Home > Glossary

Certified Risk Manager

Certified Risk Manager (CRM)


An independent education and designation program designed for professionals in risk management and related fields. The five CRM courses, each consisting of 2½ days of intensive classroom instruction, are: Principles of Risk Management, Analysis of Risk, Control of Risk, Financing of Risk, and Practice of Risk Management.

Related Products

User ID: Subscriber Status:Free